First Lingerie Show

I started a new category called “Lingerie” because many people here asked me what type of underwear I use. Well, this will NOT give an answer – usually I don’t wear bras and stockings suspenders – but will show a little of my sensual lingerie that I normally don’t wear but I liked so much in the stores windows that I couldn’t resist the urge of buying it. Please be indulgent with me as it’s my first post so undressed, and it was a challenge to actually shoot this session, in plain day, on a semi-public place as the terrace is. Some informations about my “outfit”: the set lingerie is from H&M, the shoes are from a local brand – Mustang – and the bracelet-watch is from Folli Follie. Enjoy the show, but first, a little poll 🙂

13june 007

Photobucket

Photobucket

Continue reading “First Lingerie Show”