Let’s play with dots


A trend in SS2011, the polka dots enter in my wardrobe and I have to admit it’s a welcomed admission. I wasn’t a big fan of dots until… I found them in my outfit (no premeditation) and I said “wow, this looks nice!”. So, for yesterday (Sunday) walk I thought blue/denim dots are just the perfect ally for my blonde look 🙂 My outfit was made of:

Bershka peep-toe ss2011 wedges

Stradivarius polka dots denim shorts

Mulaya t-shirt

Stradivarius bracelet

Bershka small bag with metallic accessories

I didn’t finish my posts from Lisbon, but I just feel the urge to mix Lisbon’s photos/stories with some of my actual outfit street photos. Enjoy!

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

8 thoughts on “Let’s play with dots”

  1. Foarte misto tinuta (imi place totul), iar tu arati minunat!
    Superba! Felicitari!

    P.S. Ai un bronz spectaculos si te prinde foarte bine.

      1. Ce sa fac, draga? Bine, dar nu la fel de bine ca tine. 😀

        Arati grozav!

  2. Fantastic outfit, beautiful once more time. Specially i like your makeup, your lips looks gorgeus in red, wow…, fantastic complements, and perfect nails, i love your style, kisses

Leave a comment