Cabo Fisterra


If you’re a constant reader of my blog you already know how much I love Galicia and how much I enjoy visiting this region in North of Spain. This time I share with you the beauty of Cabo Fisterra, or Finisterre, not in just one session, but two, one from 2016 and the other from 2017. Finisterre, which is a rock-bound peninsula on the west coast of Galicia where Romans believed is the end of the world, deserves to be visited more than just once. Enjoy!

*I noticed some of my readers getting worried about my absence, well, I just want to thank everyone who’s asking where I disappeared, nothing bad happened, it’s just the summer holidays schedule took me away from the blog. Those who are following me on instagram know that everything’s fine. Thanks!


Si eres unos de los visitantes constantes de mi blog ya te enterraste de mi amor por Galicia y como me encanta visitar esta región del norte de España. Hoy os compartiré la maravilla que es Cabo Fisterra o Finisterre, que he visitado no solo una vez sino dos veces, en 2016 y respectivamente 2017. Finisterre, esa península rocosa de la costa oeste de Galicia, donde los antiguos romanos pensaban que acaba la tierra, se merece ser visitada más de una vez. ¡Disfrutad!

*He notado que había visitantes de mi blog que estaban preocupados por mi ausencia, bueno, quiero agradecerles su preocupación y decirles que nada mal ha ocurrido, simplemente las vacaciones se han comido todo mi tiempo libre y me han tenido apartada del blog. Los que me siguen en instagram ya saben que todo está bien. ¡Gracias!

2016:
IMG_4244

IMG_4249

IMG_4251

IMG_4264

IMG_4265

IMG_4268

IMG_4275

IMG_4284

IMG_4285

IMG_4315

IMG_4320

IMG_4637

IMG_4649
2017:
IMG_4654

IMG_8853

IMG_8854

IMG_8886

IMG_8898

IMG_8903

Leave a comment