My Favorite Game


Playing pool is not as difficult as some people could pretend, it’s just a matter of geometry and physics. And after several glasses of ‘tonic vodka’ the game is even easier, the balls have no chance to stay away of the pockets, or at least it should be like that. Add some high heels and the game is a piece a cake for everyone 😀 .

I challenge you to a poll regarding your favorite game that you would like to play (with me, maybe) and I let you see me playing pool, and not only 🙂 Enjoy!

Don’t forget to answer my poll!

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

And this is me bringing some new vodkas to the game table:
Photobucket

This is the location:
Photobucket

Photobucket

But after playing, a short photo session was required:
Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

And from another angle:
Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

3 thoughts on “My Favorite Game”

Leave a comment