Breakfast in Ávila


Browsing my photo folder I found these photos from my trip to the beautiful city of Ávila, in the heart of Spain. The fact is that from March until now I had few time to share these photos and now I must go on fast-forward… Here is the breakfast hall at Palacio de los Velada hotel (one of the best I ever stayed) and some photos around the public area of the palace. I remember that day: it was a rainy cloudy day and the temperature dropped a lot, so we delayed our tourist trip until near the lunch time. Oh, soon I’ll share more about the city of Ávila, it’s a jewelry of Spain!

Buscando en mi ordenador, encontré estas fotos de mi viaje a la hermosa ciudad de Ávila, en el corazón de España. El hecho es que desde marzo hasta ahora tenía poco tiempo para compartir estas fotos y ahora tengo que ir en avance rápido… Esta es la sala de desayuno del hotel Palacio de los Velada (uno de los mejores que me he alojado) y algunas fotos de área pública del palacio. Recuerdo aquel día era un día lluvioso y nublado, la temperatura bajó mucho, por lo que retrasa nuestro viaje turístico hasta casi las tardes. Oh, pronto voy a compartir más sobre la ciudad de Ávila, ¡es una joya maravillosa de España!

avila 3071

avila 297

avila 299

avila 298

avila 304

avila 303

avila 305

avila 307

avila 309

avila 316

avila 317
Here I found a treasure: / Aquí he encontrado un tesoro:
avila 326

avila 330

1 thought on “Breakfast in Ávila”

  1. Hi Dear,
    of all the pictures you’ve posted, these are probably among my favorites. Just the way you looked that day, simple but classy. The embodiment of feminity! Dark colours make people look slender. Your figure is perfect. I like your choice of legwear and your gently curving breast. Perfect!
    Van’

Leave a comment