Leather shorts


I bought the leather shorts from Blanco, the top comes from Bershka, sandals from Zara, the bag and the earrings are from Stradivarius and the Margaritas from the house (joking, we paid for them 😛 ). I find the leather shorts to be one of the must-haves of this fall-winter season so I enjoy their versatility.

Compré los pantalones cortos de cuero de Blanco, el top proviene de Bershka, las sandalias de Zara, el bolso y los pendientes son de Stradivarius y las Margaritas de la casa (broma, les hemos pagado P). Creo que el pantalon corto de cuero es uno de los “must-haves” de esta temporada de otoño-invierno, así que gozo de su versatilidad.

8septiembre 004

8septiembre 008

8septiembre 010

8septiembre 012

8septiembre 013

8septiembre 014

8septiembre 030

8septiembre 031

8septiembre 034

8septiembre 036

8septiembre 038

8septiembre 041

8septiembre 042
Hitchhiking, hehe: / Haciendo un poco de auto-stop, jaja:
8septiembre 045

5 thoughts on “Leather shorts”

  1. I got my self a pair of the American Apparel disco shorts for a photo shoot idea I wanted to do, and well, I really love them. I wear them a lot with different colored and patterned tights. They are just fun to wear, and show A LOT of leg without the possible flashing if moving a certain way. They are black and shiny, so I can totally get why you like these shorts.

    1. Black and shiny = versatility so they are really easy to wear. And totally agree with you on the flashing matter. Maybe I am a little exhibitionist, but when I want and with whom I want 🙂

  2. Es sind wieder wunderschöne Bilder von Dir Danke ! Leider sind die Ledershorts nicht so gut zu erkennen, dafür sieht man Deine ganz tollen Beine sehr gut ! Liebe Grüsse Peter

Leave a comment